HomegadgetfeeRoyal Challengers Banglore complete Team players list RCB

Royal Challengers Banglore complete Team players list RCB

RCB Royal Challengers Banglore is looking stroong and balanced in this years ipl 2022 mega auctions.

RCB has no captain as virat kohli has announced last year so they picked expirenced, calm Faf Duplesis for just 7 crores, as i am a bit confused why CSK has not retain or bid for him?

RCB has backed their player as Harshal Patel also known as purple patel due to his phenomenal performance with the ball last year for RCB they picked him for 10.75Crores.

A Shocking Pick Wanindu Hasranga A srilankan All Rounder has get all time high 10.75Crores and a longest auction all the time, which might be a great choice for RCB.

RCB has picked their Wicket Keeper Batsman as very expired Dinesh Karthik for 5.50 Crores this years IPL 2022.

RCB has picked Josh Hazlewood as their pacer for 7.75 Crores.

Shahbaz Ahmed has been picked for 2.40 Crores.

Anuj Rawat Uncapped Indian Wicket keeper batsman gets whooping 3.40 Crores from RCB in this years IPL 2022.

RCB has also picked Akash Deep another uncapped player for 20 lacs.

IPL 2022 Teams complete Players List with price

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2022 full team players final list.

Virat Kohli (R), Glenn Maxwell (R), Mohd. Siraj (R), Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Fin Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Millind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey.

Chennai super kings complete team players list CSK

IPL 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore complete Team RCB

Faf du Plessis –  Rs 7 Crore
Harshal Patel – Rs 10.75 Crore
Wanindu Hasaranga –  Rs 10.75 Crore
Dinesh Karthik -Rs 5.50 Crore
Josh Hazlewood – Rs 7.75 Crore
Shahbaz Ahmed  Rs 2.4 Crore
Anuj Rawat –  Rs 3.4 Crore
Akashdeep – Rs 20 Lakh
Mahipal Lomror – Rs 95 lakh
Finn Allen – Rs 75 lakh
Sherfane Rutherford – Rs 1 Crore
Jason Behrendorff – Rs 75 Lakh
Suyash Prabhudessai – Rs 30 lakh
Chama Milind – Rs 25 lakh
Aneeshwar Gautam – Rs 20 lakh
Karn Sharma – Rs 50 lakh
Siddharth Kaul – Rs 75 lakh
Luvnith Sisodia – Rs 20 lakh
David Willey – Rs 2 crore

Gujarat Titans complete Team List GT

Mumbai Indians complete Team Players List MI

Rajasthan Royals complete Team Players List RR

Punjab Kings complete Team Players List PBKS

Lucknow Super Giants LSG full team players list

Kolkata Knight Riders KKR full team players list

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH full team players list

Delhi Capitals DC full team players list

Royal Challengers banglore full team players list.

Hey there my self kaushal, i am 24 years old and i am BAMS Graduate, I hope you like my work thanks for reading.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular