THALA MSD is CSK And CSK is MSD. He is retained for  12 Crores.

CSK has Retained Their star All Rounder Ravindra Jadeja for 16 Crores.

Another star All Rounder Moeen Ali has been Retained by CSK for 8 Crores.

Rururaj Gaikwad who has been phenomenal for CSK with the bat from last 2 years has been retained for 6 Crores.

Robin Uthappa has been backed by CSK for 2 Crores.

Another Superstar All Rounder Dwayne Bravo is backed by his franchise for 4.4Crores.

CSK trust and back their players as Ambati Rayudu has been picked for 6.75Crores.

Asif KM has been picked for  20 Lacs. As CSK always backed their old players.

Tushar Deshpande has been picked for 20Lacs. The first non CSK Player has been picked by csk this year.